Executive Committee  
William Blanchard President
Georgia Fiering Past President
Michele Ramsdell Vice President
Dana Jackson-Hardwick Secretary
Ken Rees Treasurer
 Sheryl Janis  At-Large
Dr. Kenneth Brown At-Large
Eriech Tapia At-Large
Randy Hiyane At-Large
Phil Fraim At-Large
Brandon Newman At-Large

If you are interested in serving on the Edmond History Museum Board of Directors, please contact us at edmondhistory@edmondhistory.org for more information.